20-Jul-2018Springboro, OH(24 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am an professional male looking for a male/female roommate. I don't take myself too seriously and love to laugh. I don't play games. Really into sports. Love to watch movies and just relax. Roommate should be kind and easy to get along with.
20-Jul-2018Ludlow, KY(15 miles)Rooms for Rent
Offering one beds with a queen sized bed in a spacious house located in a peaceful part of town seven minutes away from downtown Cincinnati, five minutes from Mainstrasse Covington which offering a variety of restaurants, bars, and shops. The house has a nice back yard with a charcoal grill. Cozy and very comfortable house. fest wifi, Netflix, and apple television. Im traveling often for work s...
20-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more details.
20-Jul-2018Fort Mitchell, KY(18 miles)Rooms for Rent
I go to college for mechanical engineering and have only 1yr left! Looking for a roomie because I have been living by myself for a long time and now its time for change. I would help anybody out, if you dont have the money immediately its ok
20-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
One family home owned by Cincinnati Children's resident (lives on the first floor separate room and bathroom) with 2 free bedrooms upstairs and 1 upstairs bathroom. Home within short driving distance of major hospitals and universities. Rent is $700 per month per bedroom. Rooms are furnished. Available garage parking, bench press and squat rack, big screen television, and in-home washer / dryer...
About three minutes from NKU, campus is a easy walk away. Im very laid back. If Im not in class or at work, Im probably doing a Netflix binge. Love wine. Not a big party person.
18-Jul-2018Newport, KY(16 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hi, I am a 29 yr old professional female with a spare bedroom in my condominium that I am looking to rent. I am clean, do not do drugs, and typically only drink on the weekends. I am looking for another young, nonsmoking, professional looking for a room to rent.
17-Jul-2018Wilder, KY(15 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am a professional working for a local healthcare system. I am an NKU alumni and I recently completed my Masters from UC. I am never home except weekends. I am looking for a roommate who is professional and focused, organized and peaceful. Let me know if you are interested. Ana
17-Jul-2018Newport, KY(16 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more details.
17-Jul-2018Oxford, OH(21 miles)Rooms for Rent
Looking for the right individual to share our home with. MUST Love animals and kids. We have a fifteen year old boy and seven year old girl. We have several animals including four cats, 3 dogs, five alpaca, 1 horse, one rooster and two hens. 3 of the cats come inside the home. one of the dogs come inside the home. Bi level home so must be able to climb stairs. We can provide a small area in gar...
17-Jul-2018Covington, KY(18 miles)Rooms for Rent
We are 2 females (aged 25), young professionals and a student. This is a lovely spot, located within walkable distance to downtown Cincinnati, quaint coffee shops, lively bars, and a delightful park with a river view. Our apartment is quiet; we enjoy cooking, listening to Latin music, and reading on our porch (with a hammock). We have friendly neighbors with cute dogs. We keep the apartment tid...
16-Jul-2018Hamilton, OH(7 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hello everyone! Me and my wife are looking for a reliable room mate until Dec. Our house is 2,000 sq. feet 3 bedrooms two bathrooms with fenced in backyard. We both work, we have three dogs, and we are very trusting people. We are looking for someone with a job and a car, does no drugs, is trustworthy, is okay with living with a married lesbian couple, and also you would have to be okay with ou...
13-Jul-2018Middletown, OH(13 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more details.
12-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hello! My name is Isaiah. I am currently attending Cincinnati State for an Associated of Arts/Civil Engineering(Architectural).I work at Mathnasium in Hyde Park teaching/tutoring students K-12 from Elemtentary Math to Calculus and Statistics. I like watching movies, playing and watching sports, cooking, traveling, and just having fun. I am gay (hope that really isn't too big of an issue). There...
Im a young professional who is easy going. I dont like drama. I mainly spend my free time either outdoors either fishing hiking or camping. I also do have those days where I will hang out around the house. I would like a roommate is responsible and easy to get along with. I dont mind hanging out from time to time.
11-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
Someone cleanliness. Work .responsible
11-Jul-2018Amelia, OH(26 miles)Rooms for Rent
I just purchased my 1st home which is a 168 yr old farm house that sits on four acres of land. It's very private and spacious. I have an extra bedroom on the 2nd floor available for rent. The bedroom is directly above mine so being heavy foot would be an issue unfortunately. You will have access to almost all rooms in the home. Including an extra bathroom that is across the hall that will be ma...
11-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hi I'm looking for up to two female roommates. I am a busy professional, so having you share my living area and offering you VERY low rent will hopefully make us all happy. Parents will love your choice because I make a great image of a "house parent". However you should be an adult and not need me to spank you, lol.
9-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am a professional (computer consultant), gay male, age 55, but act, feel and appear much younger. I have a longterm partner, but he does not live here. I'm relatively active and on the go a lot. I travel for work, so I'm generally gone more than I am home, but my job situation is changing, so the amount of time I spend here is subject to change, but for now, I am generally home less than half...
9-Jul-2018Cincinnati, OH(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
Straight and very clean, organized, grandmother of three out of state. Love music cooking and traveling. Looking for roommate with similar characteristics.
Post Ad